Staff

Administration

Library Director
Jennifer Milligan 
jmilligan@manliuslibrary.org

Business Manager
Kerstin Spina
kspina@manliuslibrary.org

Adult Services

Adult Services Coordinator
Tibbi Angelastro
tangelastro@manliuslibrary.org

Digital Technology Coordinator
Emily Lunceford
elunceford@manliuslibrary.org

Digital Technology Assistant
Alex Stone
astone@manliuslibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian
Pamela Gottheld
pgottheld@manliuslibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian
Helen Vecchio
hvecchio@manliuslibrary.org

Café

Bookmark Café Manager
Sherry Cooper
scooper@manliuslibrary.org

Circulation

Operations Manager
Marcia Short
mshort@manliuslibrary.org

Circulation Supervisor
Brenda McGrath
bmcgrath@manliuslibrary.org

Circulation Supervisor
Jay Zinteck
jzinteck@manliuslibrary.org

Back up Circulation Supervisor
Ashley Jandolenko
ajandolenko@manliuslibrary.org

Public Services

Public Services Coordinator
Claire Enkosky
cenkosky@manliuslibrary.org

Technical Services

Technical Services Supervisor
Patricia Ruggeri
pruggeri@manliuslibrary.org

Technical Services Assistant
Helen Chamberlain
hchamberlain@manliuslibrary.org

Youth Services

Youth Services Coordinator
Kori Gerbig
kgerbig@manliuslibrary.org

YA Services Librarian
Lorie Finger
lfinger@manliuslibrary.org

Storyteller
Karen Porcello
kporcello@manliuslibrary.org