Holiday Closings

Manlius Library will be closed the following upcoming days in 2016.

Thanksgiving

Closing at 3 pm Wednesday, November 23; closed Thursday, November 24; closed Friday, November 25

Christmas

Saturday, December 24; Sunday, December 25; Monday, December 26

New Year’s DAY

Saturday, December 31; Sunday, January 1; Monday, January 2

The library may also close due to emergencies, such as inclement weather.
Please see our Emergency Closing Policy for details.

 

Manlius Library will be closed the following days in 2017.

New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 1; Monday, January 2

President’s Day

Monday, February 20

Easter

Saturday, April 15; Sunday, April 16

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 27; Sunday, May 28; Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Saturday, September 2; Sunday, September 3; Monday, September 4

THANKSGIVING

Closing at 3 pm Wednesday, November 22; closed Thursday, November 23; closed Friday, November 24

CHRISTMAS

Sunday, December 24; Monday, December 25

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Sunday, December 31; Monday, January 1