Holiday Closings

Manlius Library will be closed the following days in 2018.

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1

President’s Day

Monday, February 19

Easter

Saturday, March 31; Sunday, April 1

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 26; Sunday, May 27; Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Saturday, September 1; Sunday, September 2; Monday, September 3

Library-wide Painting & staff Development

Closing at 5 pm Monday, October 8; closed Tuesday, October 9; closed Wednesday, October 10; closed Thursday, October 11; closed Friday, October 12; closed Saturday, October 13; closed Sunday, October 14

THANKSGIVING

Closing at 3 pm Wednesday, November 21; closed Thursday, November 22; closed Friday, November 23

CHRISTMAS

Monday, December 24; Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Day

Monday, December 31; Tuesday, January 1 (2019)

The library may also close due to emergencies, such as inclement weather.
Please see our Emergency Closing Policy for details.